Contact


Friends of Concord Crew
P.O. Box 1781
Concord, NH 03302-1781
General questions and information, contact: info@concordcrew.org
Registration questions, contact: registration@concordcrew.org

Coaches

Coach Name Email
Head Coach, Varsity Coach Jay Printzlau jay.printzlau@concordcrew.org
Varsity Coach Charmie Curran charmie.curran@concordcrew.org
Varsity Coach Brian Nothnagel brian.nothnagel@concordcrew.org
Men's Coach Steve Garside steven.garside@concordcrew.org
Character Coach Joan Vallieres joan.vallieres@concordcrew.org

Board Members

Board Member Position Committee Chair Email
Jennifer Prentice President Nominating, Fundraising jennifer.prentice@concordcrew.org
Josh Freed Vice President josh.freed@concordcrew.org
Jennifer Cox Treasurer jennifer.cox@concordcrew.org
Jennifer Goodman Secretary jennifer.goodman@concordcrew.org
Jana Ruiz Secretary jana.ruiz@concordcrew.org
Kevin Cini kevin.cini@concordcrew.org
Randy Cotton randy.cotton@concordcrew.org
Charmie Curran Varsity Coach charmie.curran@concordcrew.org
Cheryl Demetriou cheryl.demetriou@concordcrew.org
Rob Pellegrini Boathouse rob.pellegrini@concordcrew.org
Jay Printzlau Head Coach jay.printzlau@concordcrew.org
Mark Tierney  Registration mark.tierney@concordcrew.org
Matt Wineriter matt.wineriter@concordcrew.org

Hospitality Committee

Committee Member Email
Lisa Cini keliscini@gmail.com
Jennifer Cox jennifer.cox@concordcrew.org